Flyers of
upcoming events
Long Island Vettes ® | P.O. Box 63 | Levittown, NY 11756
Long Island Vettes® meets once a month at the North Bellmore Public Library at 7:30 PM, usually on the first Monday of the month. The address is 1551 Newbridge Road~North Bellmore~NY 11710. We encourage prospective members to come to a meeting and see what we're about!
2014 Meeting Dates
Monday January 6
Monday February 3
Monday March 3
Monday April 7
Monday May 5
Monday June 2
Monday July 7
Monday August 4
Monday September 8
Monday October 6
Monday November 3
Monday December 1
Welcome to the website of Long Island Vettes ®. Our Corvette club was founded in 2002 and it's been an ongoing adventure ever since. We are true Corvette enthusiasts and try to provide our members with activities that cover the complete realm of the hobby,which includes driving our cars as well as having fun with our friends.
You will always find the most current and pertinent information in the gray box below.

Next membership meeting:
Monday September 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM

Our next event:
Corvettes at Carlisle - August 22-24, 2014

Free Web Counter
Corvette Top Sites
please click logo to vote for us on Corvette Top Sites
Click to read President Ted's message
facebook%20logo.gif
Click for info on free Vietnam Veterans Corvette clings and patches
* Events Calendar *